# HENRY COUNTY

2020 GENERAL ELECTION	N CANDIDATES
LOCAL PUBLIC QUESTION FALL CREEK 1,2,3,4 ONL THE TOWN OF MIDDLETOWN AND FALL CREEK TOWNSHIP HA REORGANIZATION THAT PROVIDES FOR THE CONSOLIDATION TOWNSHIP INTO A SINGLE GOVERNMENTAL UNIT THAT WILL TOWN WITH A FIVE (5) MEMBER ELECTED TOWN COUNCIL.	 AVE EACH ADOPTED A PLAN OF N OF MIDDLETOWN AND FALL CREEK
SHALL THE TOWN OF MIDDLETOWN AND FALL CREEK TOWN SUBDIVISION?	SHIP REORGANIZE AS A SINGLE POLITICAL YES / NO
PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT  DONALD J TRUMP/MICHAEL R PENCE  JOSEPH R BIDEN/KAMALA D HARRIS  JO JORGENSEN/JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN	R D L
GOVERNOR/LT GOVERNOR  ERIC HOL COMP/CH/ZANNE CROUCH	D

JOSEPH R BIDEN/KAMALA D HARRIS JO JORGENSEN/JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN	D L
GOVERNOR/LT GOVERNOR ERIC HOLCOMB/SUZANNE CROUCH WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS/LINDA C LAWSON DONALD G RAINWATER II/WILLIAM E HENRY	R D L
ATTORNEY GENERAL TODD ROKITA JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL	R D
US REPRESENTATIVE 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT GREG PENCE JEANNINE LEE LAKE TOM FERKINHOFF WRITE IN	R D L
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 42 JEAN LEISING NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54 THOMAS E (TOM) SAUNDERS NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
COUNTY CORONER STACEY PAUL GUFFEY NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D

GREG PENCE JEANNINE LEE LAKE TOM FERKINHOFF WRITE IN	R D L
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 42 JEAN LEISING NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54 THOMAS E (TOM) SAUNDERS NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
COUNTY CORONER STACEY PAUL GUFFEY NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
COUNTY SURVEYOR STEPHEN L RUST NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
COUNTY COMMISSIONER MIDDLE DISTRICT STEVE DELLINGER NO CANDIDATE FILED	R D
COUNTY COMMISSIONER SOUTHERN DISTRICT BOBBI PLUMMER CHRIS NEWKIRK	R D
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT-LARGE (VOTE FOR 3) HAROLD R GRIFFIN BETSY MILLS CLAY MORGAN PATRICIA (PAT) CRONK STEVEN A PECKINPAUGH	R R R D

#### BLUE RIVER VALLEY SCHOOL CORP

AT LARGE (VOTE FOR 3)

MYSIA L BROWN

CARLA R BRYANT

JONATHAN D (JON) MADISON

TERRY WALLEN

## CHARLES A BEARD MEMORIAL SCHOOL CORP

**GREENSBORO TOWNSHIP** 

MELISSA J TOTH

#### RIPLEY TOWNSHIP

GRAHAM TROTTER RICHARDSON

## WAYNE TOWNSHIP (VOTE FOR 2)

GERALD W LEONARD

JOHN E SWARTZ

## NETTLECREEK SCHOOL CORP

### DISTRICT A – JEFFERSON & LIBERTY TOWNSHIPS

DANIEL J DAVIS JR

### DISTRICT C - CLAY & HARRISON TOWNSHIPS

DAVID MOORE

### AT LARGE (VOTE FOR 2)

JULIE R BLAASE

**EVERETT HAMPTON** 

SANDRA L SCHRAUB

### NEW CASTLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORP

INSIDE (VOTE FOR 2)

JENNIFER BLACKFORD

JACI HADSELL

CHRISTOPHER DOUGLAS LAMB

FORREST D PLANK

KIM A WILLIAMSON

#### **AT LARGE**

NANNETT C POLK

## SHENANDOAH SCHOOL CORP

#### FALLCREEK TOWNSHIP - INSIDE

NO CANDIDATE FILED

### FALLCREEK TOWNSHIP - OUTSIDE

NO CANDIDATE FILED

# **JEFFERSON TOWNSHIP**

NO CANDIDATE FILED

### SOUTH HENRY SCHOOL CORP

FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP (VOTE FOR 2)

**JUSTIN COX** 

LISA M THOMPSON

#### SPICELAND TOWNSHIP

ME (BETH) CARR

#### SPICELAND TOWNSHIP (HOLDOVER)

CASEY CARMICHAEL

UNION SCHOOL CORP EAST DISTRICT CHRISTA ELLIS

MIDDLE DISTRICT
JEFFREY K BURKE

AT LARGE EAST & MIDDLE DISTRICTS KEVIN M GIDEON

# **RETENTION PUBLIC QUESTIONS**

INDIANA SUPREME COURT SHALL JUSTICE CHRISTOPHER M GOFF BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?

INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FIRST DISTRICT SHALL JUDGE LLOYD MARK BAILEY BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?

INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FIFTH DISTRICT SHALL JUDGE ELAINE B BROWN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?

INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FOURTH DISTRICT SHALL JUDGE MELISSA S MAY BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?

INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FIFTH DISTRICT SHALL JUDGE MARGRET G ROBB BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?